Contract Airline Services


"We are the protagonists of our stories called life, and there is no limit to how high we can fly."


Type rated on A330, B747-400, B747, B757, B767, B737, B727. International Airline Pilot / Author / Speaker. Dedicated to giving the gift of wings to anyone following their dreams. Supporting Aviation Safety through training, writing, and inspiration.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

FAA Safety Team:

 Safer Skies Through Education

"TEM Building -
 Adapting Threat and Error Management 
to General Aviation"



Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 19:00 Central Standard Time (17:00 PST, 18:00 MST, 20:00 EST, 15:00 HST, 16:00 AKST, 18:00 Arizona, 01:00 GMT)

Select Number:
CE0381082

Description:

We strive for the perfect flight, yet it is elusive. Truth be known, there is no such thing as a perfect flight. In our increasingly complex environment, we must manage various challenges from operational and environmental threats. If we do not anticipate and manage these threats, errors may occur.

This presentation is an introduction to Threat and Error Management. Taken from a successful strategy used by the airlines, you’ll have a chance to learn how to adapt the very same principles to your flying. See real world examples that you can use to maintain the highest level of safety.


To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: 
FAASTeam


The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:Advanced Knowledge 2 - 1 Credit

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment! If your comment doesn't appear immediately, it will after I land. Enjoy the journey!